bareniom.blogg.se

Map minecraft modern city
Map minecraft modern city





map minecraft modern city

You can find the Esterlon server website at This link. The ESC building team (formally known as the Alphacraft Team) now has new projects on the Esterlon server. This map is now on a different server from where I first found it and it has been retired from construction. Shown in this image is the city of Lapiz Point - a city built by the formally known "Alphacraft Team". I have to say, I think it turned out well! I tried to make this image look as dynamic as I possibly could. Forethought for this image involved a lot of refinement to the placement of the light and shadows. I make sure to not waste my time and energy by having a lot of forethought to the image. Rendering takes a lot of time and a lot of resources. Every time I make an image, I have to make sure it's worth-while. I'm in love with this city and this image. This is the best Minecraft city I have ever had the pleasure of photographing.







Map minecraft modern city